Administration
Dr. Edna Coia-Principal
coiae@psdri.net

Kim McCaughey-Assistant Principal
mccaugheyk@psdri.net

Robert Wall-Special Projects
wallr@psdri.net




2nd Grade
toolea@psdri.net
Marshallk@psdri.net
Elizabeth Metfooney
metfooneye@psdri.net
Kelly Savickas
savickask@psdri.net
Samantha Stringfellow
stringfellows@psdri.net
Stacey Calderone (1 & 2)
calderones@psdri.net
5th Grade
sciottim@psdri.net
rahillc@psdri.net
ventok@psdri.net
Michelle Bucacci
bucaccim@psdri.net


Special Educators
Melissa Caraballo
caraballom@psdri.net
Diane Ferreira
ferreirad@psdri.net
Pamela Cavros
cavrosp@psdri.net
Ashley Farrell
farrella@psdri.net
 Susan MacDonald
macdonalds@psdri.net
Linda Rivelli
rivellil@psdri.net
Kindergarten
bibeaultk@psdri.net
chartierk@psdri.net
dion-dufresneh@psdri.net
godutow@psdri.net
murrayk@psdri.net


3rd Grade
howardc@psdri.net
seitsingerj@psdri.net
morgenwecks@psdri.net
Cynthia Taylor
taylorc@psdri.net
Janet Desrosiers
desrosiersj@psdri.net
Michelle Gorman
gormanm@psdri.net
Itinerants
Gregory Clark-Phys. Ed.
Clarkg@psdri.net
letendren@psdri.net
boninp@psdri.net
Alyssa Marzilli- Library
marzillia@psdri.net
David Anania- Health
ananiad@psdri.net
ESL
Jeffrey Toth
tothj@psdri.net

Ashlee Whitehead
whiteheada@psdri.net
1st Grade
smaldonem@psdri.net
pennacchia@psdri.net
valcourtc@psdri.net
mendezk@psdri.net
treichlerd@psdri.net
Wendy Lapuc
lapucw@psdri.net
4th Grade
mowrera@psdri.net
riannae@psdri.net
marshallt@psdri.net
Mary Catherine Wildenhain
wildenhainmc@psdri.net
Jennifer Sweet
sweetj@psdri.net


Reading
pirzynskis@psdri.net

Wendy Riordan
riordanw@psdri.net





Specialists
Kyle Turcotte-Psychologist
turcottek@psdri.net
Bethany Handfield- Social Worker
handfieldb@psdri.net
 Amy Herlihy- Speech
herlihya@psdri.net
Collette O’Brien- OT
obrienc@psdri.net
Kathy Allison- PT
allisonk@psdri.net
Nurse